Announcements about your neigbourhood

Like building plans and traffic measures


Like taxes, benifits and subsidies

Policy & law

official government publications

Contact details governments

Contact details governments


Agreement amending the Agreement on the transfer and mutualisation of contributions to the single resolution fund between the Kingdom of Belgium, the Republic of Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, the Kingdom of Denmark, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Estonia, Ireland, the Hellenic Republic, the Kingdom of Spain, the French Republic, the Republic of Croatia, the Italian Republic, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, Hungary, the Republic of Malta, the Kingdom of the Netherlands, the Republic of Austria, the Republic of Poland, the Portuguese Republic, Romania, the Republic of Slovenia, the Slovak Republic and the Republic of Finland

Treaty data

Treaty number 013753
Date of conclusion 27-01-2021
Place of conclusion Brussel
Provisional application
Entry into force
Retroactive effect
Treaty Series 2021, 21
Consolidated text 0006380


Estonia signed the Amending Agreement on 8-2-2021.

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Entry into force Retroactive effect Termination
Netherlands (in Europe)
Netherlands (Bonaire)
Netherlands (Sint Eustatius)
Netherlands (Saba)
Sint Maarten

PartiesParties with a link have a reservation.

Party Signature RatificationS=Signature without reservation or requirement of ratification R=Ratification, Acceptance, Approval or Notification A=Accession Su=Succession NK=Not Known Entry into force Renunciation Termination
Austria 27-01-2021
Belgium 27-01-2021
Bulgaria 27-01-2021
Croatia 27-01-2021
Cyprus 27-01-2021
Czech Republic 27-01-2021
Denmark 27-01-2021
Estonia 08-02-2021
Finland 27-01-2021
France 27-01-2021
Germany 27-01-2021
Greece 27-01-2021
Hungary 27-01-2021
Ireland 27-01-2021
Italy 27-01-2021
Latvia 27-01-2021
Lithuania 27-01-2021
Luxembourg 27-01-2021
Malta 27-01-2021
Netherlands, the Kingdom of the 27-01-2021
Poland 27-01-2021
Portugal 27-01-2021
Romania 27-01-2021
Slovakia 27-01-2021
Slovenia 27-01-2021
Spain 27-01-2021

Parent treaties

Title Date of conclusion Place of conclusion
Agreement on the transfer and mutualisation of contributions to the Single Resolution fund 21-05-2014 Brussel
Go to top