Announcements about your neigbourhood

Like building plans and traffic measures


Like taxes, benifits and subsidies

Policy & law

official government publications

Contact details governments

Contact details governments


Agreement amending the Treaty establishing the European Stability Mechanism between the Kingdom of Belgium, the Federal Republic of Germany, the Republic of Estonia, Ireland, the Hellenic Republic, the Kingdom of Spain, the French Republic, the Italian Republic, the Republic of Cyprus, the Republic of Latvia, the Republic of Lithuania, the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, the Republic of Malta, the Kingdom of the Netherlands, the Republic of Austria, the Portuguese Republic, the Republic of Slovenia, the Slovak Republic and the Republic of Finland

Treaty data

Treaty number 013668
Date of conclusion 27-01-2021
Place of conclusion Brussel
Provisional application
Entry into force
Retroactive effect
Treaty Series 2021, 20
Consolidated text 0005640


Estonia signed the Amending Agreement on 8-2-2021.

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Entry into force Retroactive effect Termination
Netherlands (in Europe)
Netherlands (Bonaire)
Netherlands (Sint Eustatius)
Netherlands (Saba)
Sint Maarten

PartiesParties with a link have a reservation.

Party Signature RatificationS=Signature without reservation or requirement of ratification R=Ratification, Acceptance, Approval or Notification A=Accession Su=Succession NK=Not Known Entry into force Renunciation Termination
Austria 27-01-2021
Belgium 27-01-2021
Cyprus 27-01-2021
Estonia 08-02-2021
Finland 27-01-2021
France 27-01-2021
Germany 27-01-2021
Greece 27-01-2021
Ireland 27-01-2021
Italy 27-01-2021
Latvia 27-01-2021
Lithuania 27-01-2021
Luxembourg 27-01-2021
Malta 27-01-2021
Netherlands, the Kingdom of the 27-01-2021
Portugal 27-01-2021
Slovakia 27-01-2021
Slovenia 27-01-2021
Spain 27-01-2021
Go to top