Supplementary Convention modifying and supplementing the Convention, signed in Copenhagen on 20 February 1957, between the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Kingdom of Denmark for the avoidance of double taxation and the establishment of rules on reciprocal administrative assistance with respect to taxes on income and capital

Treaty data

Treaty number 003647
Date of conclusion 20-01-1966
Place of conclusion 's-Gravenhage
Provisional application
Entry into force 31-08-1966
Retroactive effect
Termination 06-03-1998
Treaty Series
Parliamentary paper 0000248184 (external link)


The Supplementary Convention was in force for the Netherlands Antilles from 18-12-1967 until 01-01-1987.

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Koninkrijksdeel Provisional
Entry into force Retroactive effect Termination
Netherlands (in Europe) 31-08-1966 06-03-1998
Netherlands (Bonaire)
Netherlands (Sint Eustatius)
Netherlands (Saba)
Aruba 01-01-1986 01-01-1987
Sint Maarten
Go to top