Convention between the Kingdom of the Netherlands and the Kingdom of Denmark for the avoidance of double taxation and the establishment of rules on reciprocal administrative assistance with respect to taxes on income and capital

Treaty data

Treaty number 008481
Date of conclusion 20-02-1957
Place of conclusion Kopenhagen
Provisional application
Entry into force 29-01-1958
Retroactive effect 01-01-1954
Termination 06-03-1998
Treaty Series
Parliamentary paper
Approval act 1957, 438


The Convention was in force for the Netherlands Antilles from 04-10-1961, with retroactive effect as of 01-01-1958, until 01-01-1987.

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Koninkrijksdeel Provisional
Entry into force Retroactive effect Termination
Netherlands (in Europe) 29-01-1958 01-01-1954 06-03-1998
Netherlands (Bonaire)
Netherlands (Sint Eustatius)
Netherlands (Saba)
Aruba 01-01-1986 01-01-1987
Sint Maarten
Go to top