Aankondigingen over uw buurt

Zoals bouwplannen en verkeersmaatregelen.


Zoals belastingen, uitkeringen en subsidies.

Beleid & regelgeving

Officiële publicaties van de overheid.

Contactgegevens overheden

Contactgegevens overheden



Conventie betreffende hospitaalschepen

Partijen met voorbehouden, verklaringen en bezwaren

Partij Voorbehoud / verklaring Bezwaren
Duitsland Ja Nee
Hongarije Ja Nee
Nederlanden, het Koninkrijk der Ja Nee
Oostenrijk Ja Nee
Roemenië Ja Nee



The Imperial Government reserves the right not to apply this Convention in respect of States in whose ports dues and taxes are imposed on German hospital ships for the benefit of an entity other than the State.



On 24 June 1922, Hungary declared that, despite the dissolution of the Austro-Hungarian Monarchy and without regard to Article 221 of the Treaty of Trianon, it recognises that it is bound by the Convention and will apply it in the future to all Contracting Parties.

Nederlanden, het Koninkrijk der


The Kingdom of the Netherlands consisted of three parts: the Netherlands, the Netherlands Antilles and Aruba. The Netherlands Antilles consisted of the islands of Curaçao, Sint Maarten, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba.
With effect from 10 October 2010, the Netherlands Antilles ceased to exist as a part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands. Since that date, the Kingdom consists of four parts: the Netherlands, Aruba, Curaçao and Sint Maarten. Curaçao and Sint Maarten enjoy internal self-government within the Kingdom, as Aruba and, up to 10 October 2010, the Netherlands Antilles do.
These changes constitute a modification of the internal constitutional relations within the Kingdom of the Netherlands. The Kingdom of the Netherlands will accordingly remain the subject of international law with which agreements are concluded. The modification of the structure of the Kingdom will therefore not affect the validity of the international agreements ratified by the Kingdom for the Netherlands Antilles. These agreements, including any reservations made, will continue to apply to Curaçao and Sint Maarten.
The other islands that have formed part of the Netherlands Antilles - Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba - became part of the Netherlands, thus constituting 'the Caribbean part of the Netherlands'. The agreements that applied to the Netherlands Antilles will also continue to apply to these islands; however, the Government of the Netherlands will now be responsible for implementing these agreements.



On 27 July 1927, the Republic of Austria declared that, in order to avoid difficulties which might arise from a difference of opinion on the continuance in force or invalidity of pre-war treaties for States issuing from the dissolution of the Austro-Hungarian Monarchy, it acknowledges, without prejudice to its having originated independently of the former monarchy, that it is bound by the Convention in respect of all States party thereto.



Subject to reciprocity and piloting fees.

Naar boven